Artist: The Boyz

There are multiple artists with this name: 1. The Boyz (Korean: 더보이즈) is a South Korean boy group formed by Cre.ker Entertainment. The group currently consists of 11 members: Sangyeon, Jacob, Younghoon, Hyunjae, Juyeon, Kevin, New, Q, Ju Hak-nyeon, Sunwoo and Eric. Former member Hwall (now known as Hyunjun Hur) officially left the group in October, 2019 due to health reasons. They released their first song "I’m Your Boy" in October, 2017. ead more on Last.fm

Similar Artists

Top Albums The Boyz