Artist: Enhypen

ENHYPEN (Korean: 엔하이픈) is a South Korean boy group, formed in September 2020 through the Mnet reality show I-LAND. The group is composed of seven members: Heeseung, Jay, Jake, Sunghoon, Sunoo, Jungwon, and Ni-ki. The group is currently under BELIFT LAB, a collaboration between BigHit Entertainment and CJ ENM. They debuted on November 30, 2020 with their debut extended play BORDER : DAY ONE, accompanied by the title track Given-Taken. ead more on Last.fm

Similar Artists

Top Albums ENHYPEN