Artist: Boy Pablo

boy pablo is a Norwegian indie pop-rock band from Bergen, led by singer-songwriter Nicolas Pablo Muñoz. In the recording studio, Muñoz writes, records, performs, and produces all of the project's music. As a touring act, Boy Pablo consists of Nicolás Muñoz (guitar, vocals), Gabriel Muñoz (lead guitar), Henrik Åmdal (bass guitar), Eric Tryland (keyboard), and Sigmund Vestrheim (drums). Boy Pablo gained attention in late 2017 after the music video for the song "Everytime" gained international popularity on YouTube's algorithm. ead more on Last.fm

Similar Artists

Top Albums boy pablo