Artist: Aespa

Aespa (stylized in all lowercase or æspa) is a South Korean girl group formed by SM Entertainment. The group consists of four members: Karina (카리나), Giselle (지젤), Winter (윈터) and Ningning (닝닝). They debuted on November 17, 2020 with the single "Black Mamba". The group's name, Aespa, combines the English initials of "avatar" and "experience" (Avatar X Experience) with the English word "aspect", meaning "two sides", to symbolize the idea of "meeting another self and experiencing the new world". ead more on Last.fm

Similar Artists

Top Albums aespa